Notices
APRIL 1, 2014 SPRING ELECTION RESULTS
Apr 01, 2014
            RESULTS FROM THE APRIL 1, 2014...[Click for more]

2014 Annual Town Meeting
Mar 31, 2014
                &...[Click for more]

Public Notice
Mar 05, 2014
TOWN OF AMHERST PUBLIC NOTICE           &nbs...[Click for more]

February 18, 2014 Primary Election Results
Feb 18, 2014
            RESULTS FROM THE FEBRUARY 18, ...[Click for more]

 

Welcome to the Town of Amherst web site!

The Town of Amherst is in Portage County, Wisconsin. There are about 1325 residents in the Town of Amherst.

Town Address
4023 County Q, P.O. Box 5
Amherst Junction, WI 54407
715-824-3476
townofamherst@wi-net.com

Note: The Town Clerk Office Hours are:  Monday and Wednsday 10:00 a.m. until 12:00 p.m. If these times do not work for you, please call Shawn for an appointment.

Town Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month, starting at 6:30 p.m. at the Town Hall.

Plan Commission Meetings are held on the 1st Tuesday of the month, starting at 6:30 p.m. at the Town Hall.




 

Calendar of Events

April
Apr 17, 2014, Thu 06:00am
Apr 23, 2014, Wed 06:00am
Apr 30, 2014, Wed 06:00am
May
May 06, 2014, Tue 06:30pm
May 07, 2014, Wed 06:00am
May 08, 2014, Thu 06:30pm
May 14, 2014, Wed 04:00pm
May 14, 2014, Wed 06:00am
May 15, 2014, Thu 06:00am
May 21, 2014, Wed 06:00am
May 28, 2014, Wed 06:00am
June
Jun 03, 2014, Tue 06:30pm
Jun 04, 2014, Wed 06:00am
Jun 11, 2014, Wed 06:00am
Jun 12, 2014, Thu 06:30pm
Jun 18, 2014, Wed 06:00am
Jun 19, 2014, Thu 06:00am
Jun 25, 2014, Wed 06:00am
July
Jul 01, 2014, Tue 06:30pm
Jul 02, 2014, Wed 06:00am